Customer Reviews of All Transmissions & Clutches

Read or leave a review of All Transmissions & Clutches in Vancouver Washington.

We appreciate and value all customer feedback. If you’ve used our services, we would love to hear about your experience.
Just click the Create your own review button below to submit a review.

Transmission Repair Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA

Serving Clients in the Greater Vancouver WA Area:

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Orchards | Battle Ground | Brush Prairie | Amboy | Yacolt | Ridgefield | La Center | Woodland

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on All Transmissions & Clutches

Average rating: 5
Out of 33 reviews

Individual Reviews


Will be going there with any transmission problems.

5 Stars

February 15, 2018 by Tom Soesbe on All Transmissions & Clutches

Stopped there thinking I needed a new transmission, let Randy test drive my Jeep Wrangler. He could have sold me a new one, but instead he suggested I try something else first. He was right. He saved me 2500.00. I could not believe it. A very honest man. I'll be going there if I ever need any transmission work. Thank you very much.

They Go Above & Beyond

5 Stars

February 1, 2018 by Evileyes Inwings on All Transmissions & Clutches

I just love the guys. They work so hard to fix what ever it is. They will even help with something they don't even work on.

5 Stars

5 Stars

December 23, 2017 by Kenneth Hamblock on All Transmissions & Clutches

All Transmissions & Clutches 5 Star Rating

Trustworthy Mechanic

5 Stars

November 9, 2017 by AZ McArthur on All Transmissions & Clutches

I wish this guy was a regular mechanic that did everything. I would be a customer for life that would only go to him. I will definitely be back if I need repairs in his forte. Had a problem with my Jeep and he ran diagnostics and it wasn't a transmission issue. He told me what it probably is and what other potential problems it could be. Honesty would be a good description of the service at this shop. I will recommend to anyone that needs this kind of repair as a trustworthy mechanic.

5 Stars

November 6, 2017 by Ruth Pacheco on All Transmissions & Clutches

Ok the owner of all transmissions in clutches is very very honest I'll tell you straight up what's wrong with the car he won't bs u

Price was very fair. Good job Guys!

5 Stars

October 15, 2017 by Randall Roll on All Transmissions & Clutches

RANDY AND HIS CREW DID AN AWESOME JOB ON MY CAR. WHEN I BROUGHT THE CAR IN WITH A STRANGE NOISE HE SCANED I AND DROVE IT, PUT IT ON THE RACK AND RAN IT UNTIL HE HAD THE ANSWER TO WHAT THE PROBLEM WAS, THEN HE QUOTED THE PRICE DID THE JOB AND ALSO DID A LITTLE ADDITIONAL WORK BUT STUCK TO THE ORIGINAL QUOTE AND HAD IT FINISHED WHEN HE SAID IT WOULD BE DONE. PRICE WAS VERY FAIR. GOOD JOB GUYS!

5 Stars

August 8, 2017 by Mark Deakins on All Transmissions & Clutches

Takes pride in his work and stands buy it.

Great customer service

5 Stars

July 24, 2017 by Samantha on All Transmissions & Clutches

Randy is a great guy- He rebuilt my transmission in Dec. 2016 and I started having the same issue it was doing before the rebuild. Brought in down to him, he drove it and couldn't feel anything. He still took the extra time to tell me it had a misfire and jack it back up just to make sure nothing was broken! EXTRA WORK!!!!!!

Definitely do business here again!

5 Stars

July 3, 2017 by Victor Fowler on All Transmissions & Clutches

I had a clutch installed in an old car I had just bought, I paid 2.5 times more for the clutch than I did the car. That was over 11 years ago, and I am still driving the car today without ever having the slightest issue with the work performed here. I would definitely do business here again.

5 Stars

5 Stars

June 17, 2017 by Michael Hervi on All Transmissions & Clutches

5 Stars

Love the Team at this Shop

5 Stars

May 10, 2017 by Brandon Petty on All Transmissions & Clutches

Love the team at this shop, they did an excellent job on my 96 dodge ram and were an excellent establishment. Thank you all!

Thanks Owner

4 Stars

May 1, 2017 by Trinnity Vidaurri on All Transmissions & Clutches

New clutch was $915 BUT...He just replaced the "slave cylanoid" which fixed the problem for $200. I felt like it was some sort of miracle. Thank you again, owner and operator.

Above & Beyond

5 Stars

March 9, 2017 by Todd Hubbard on All Transmissions & Clutches

Great group of guys. Went above and beyond to take care of my truck and transmission. I hope I don't have to see them again, but if I do I would definitely go back.

Good Service on my Ford Explorer

5 Stars

February 18, 2017 by Russ Zornick on All Transmissions & Clutches

Good Service on my Ford Explorer. He was not able to keep to the original quote because my car had the big transmission. But he did give me a nice discount on the transmission. The cost came right in at the average for my car with the smaller transmission.

Great & Honest

5 Stars

January 11, 2017 by Clifford West on All Transmissions & Clutches

Randy and the crew were great he is honest about whether or not it is cost effective to even attempt a repair on your vehicle. They have diagnosed two of my vehicles for free (non-transmission issues) that they didn't work on. They did service my 1993 Ford Ranger for a great price and completed it faster than they estimated.

Honest

5 Stars

December 29, 2016 by Austin Brower on All Transmissions & Clutches

Honesty is the best word to describe this company! I had my vehicle towed in this morning as it was not driveable. Struggling to think how I was going to afford to pay for an expensive bill, 3 minutes into my visit, they were taking my vehicle out for a test drive and didn't charge me anything for the small fix when they probably could have exaggerated the diagnosis. I will get all my transmission work done here. Trust and honesty is how you create customer loyalty and these guys did it!

Transmission rebuild

5 Stars

November 3, 2016 by Mark Driscoll on All Transmissions & Clutches

I spent my career working with people in a high stress legislative environment. I know a thing or two about this subject. What I learned about dealing with People is not earth shattering but rather earthy. Listen hard. Promise what you Can deliver and, in the process be honest, forthright and helpful. Make them Feel important as clients. I did not know these people at All transmission but My wife knew of them. They rebuilt my transmission and we were off in the car Far from home and it broke down. We were stuck. To make a long story short, They were with us all the way. They took the high road, picked up our car, fixed The problem and apologized for it. Now, I don't know about your world, but in mine That's as good as it gets. Excellent mechanics, honest and trustworthy. I will Recommend this company to everyone I know. Thank you for being there for us. Mark Driscoll

Amazing Job!

5 Stars

October 12, 2016 by Bethany Wilson on All Transmissions & Clutches

I took my used '96 Jetta in for a clutch replacement and these guys did an amazing job!! They went above and beyond what a clutch replacement job would be and replaced every severely worn part, even though that is not the norm for them! The previous owner really did a number on the parts and some were even Jimmy rigged ???? They were the most pleasant people to deal with and really cared about my safety. It took only 2 days to get the job done and at a very reasonable price! I would recommend this shop to anyone in need of any transmission work!!

Still Working Perfectly!

5 Stars

June 20, 2016 by Cody Reich on All Transmissions & Clutches

Randy the owner was friendly and took the time to go over our issues. He knew we were in need of a fast repair on our work van and he had it back on the road in less than 24 hours from time we towed it in to the time we picked it up. So far it's working great. I'll update the review if there is any problems, but so far we're really happy. Price was extremely fair too! EDIT / UPDATE. It's been about 2 years and the transmission is still working perfectly!

They Go Above & Beyond

5 Stars

May 15, 2016 by Mike Yakouba on All Transmissions & Clutches

Look no further if you need help. Randy went above and beyond for me and did an awesome job on my truck and made sure that I was happy with his work. Will come here again for further work when I need it! Thanks Randy!
Total Reviews: 33