Customer Reviews of All Transmissions & Clutches

Read or leave a review of All Transmissions & Clutches in Vancouver Washington.

We appreciate and value all customer feedback. If you’ve used our services, we would love to hear about your experience.
Just click the Create your own review button below to submit a review.

Transmission Repair Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA

Serving Clients in the Greater Vancouver WA Area:

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Orchards | Battle Ground | Hazel Dell | Brush Prairie

Ridgefield | Salmon Creek | Fishers Landing | La Center | Woodland | Amboy | Yacolt

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on All Transmissions & Clutches

Average rating: 5
Out of 50 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

August 14, 2020 by Michael Forbes on All Transmissions & Clutches


4 Stars

July 27, 2020 by Edward Cheadle on All Transmissions & Clutches

Excellent mechanic

Robert

5 Stars

May 27, 2020 by Ella A Slack on All Transmissions & Clutches

Today I called to get a "for a new clutch. I had the pleasure of talking with Robert. He was very patient and professional in giving me my quote he did not make me feel like I was inconveniencing him.

5 Stars

April 5, 2020 by April May Everson Brownson on All Transmissions & Clutches

thank you guys for all u did for me n my family. we live in our RV full time while traveling the country. when our transmission took a **** we didn't no what we were gunna do. But not only did u rebuild our tranny, but I let us continue to live in our home while u did it. u let us plug our power in and dispose of our trash on your cost. U took us on a last minute call on Wednesday and got us back on the road before quiting time on Friday. all ur guys were friendly and never made it seem like my family was in ur way. (2 teen boys, 2 adults and 3 Rottweilers) great service in a timely manner. hope i never have to see u again. xo

5 Stars

March 21, 2020 by Scott Orr on All Transmissions & Clutches

These guys know there stuff...they give it to you straight and even show you what they are doing and let you watch them work on your vehicle.

5 Stars

February 11, 2020 by Ruth Smith on All Transmissions & Clutches

They were really nice & took care of my needs

5 Stars

January 25, 2020 by dontgetworked on All Transmissions & Clutches


5 Stars

December 9, 2019 by Karen M. on All Transmissions & Clutches

I had the best experience at All Transmission and Clutch. The two owners Robert snd Randy we’re friendly, knowledgeable and they fixed my clutch in amazing time, at a very fair price and my car runs great now! I highly recommend them if you’re in need of clutch issues. They’re the best in town!

transmisión de mi Toyota RAV4 2002

5 Stars

November 22, 2019 by Cayetano Sánchez on All Transmissions & Clutches

Alguien sabe por cuánto sale reparar la transmisión de mi Toyota RAV4 2002

5 Stars

November 5, 2019 by ernest roberts on All Transmissions & Clutches


5 Stars

October 10, 2019 by James Wood on All Transmissions & Clutches

Randy the owner is a knowledgeable and accommodating person. After I called a few other places, I found All Transmission. Randy told me what he could do and what that would cost, and he never deviated from that. As a consumer, you can't ask for more than that. I would highly recommend Randy and his service for all your transmission and clutch needs. Unfortunately he doesn't offer other services. He is a specialist in the transmission and clutch fields.

5 Stars

August 17, 2019 by Jamie Wheeler on All Transmissions & Clutches

Great customer service. Friendly and professional. Repaired my car in very timely manner and for a fair price. Would definitely recommend.

Best Place for Transmission Repair

5 Stars

April 17, 2019 by John McCarter on All Transmissions & Clutches

Awesome! Best place for transmission repair. Very knowledgeable and friendly, great price.

5 Stars

October 17, 2018 by Eric Mongrain on All Transmissions & Clutches

They were very helpful and understanding.

Great Money Saving Service!

5 Stars

June 12, 2018 by Frank on All Transmissions & Clutches

I got this 1996 Ford Ranger I'm just a little country boy but anyway I took my truck to a shop and they said I needed a clutch and I thought I would get a second opinion at all trans and they looked at it for me for free and said I needed an adjustment so thank you to all trans for the great service and for saving me money

Helpful and Understanding!

5 Stars

May 28, 2018 by Erin Mongrain on All Transmissions & Clutches

React guys. They were very helpful and understanding.

Really Friendly Guys

5 Stars

May 23, 2018 by Alicia Williams on All Transmissions & Clutches

I called asking how much it would be to service my transmission, unsure if I actually had a problem with my newly (used, but high miles) purchased Jeep Patriot. They quickly suggested to bring it by to do a diagnostics test on it for free and then we'd go from there. Really friendly guys who shared that the scanner gave them no codes and then they took it for a drive and said she's good to go, just don't do any street racing. Feeling so happy with my purchase and these guys really reassured me in that! Will definitely come back if I ever have issues!

Will be going there with any transmission problems.

5 Stars

February 15, 2018 by Tom Soesbe on All Transmissions & Clutches

Stopped there thinking I needed a new transmission, let Randy test drive my Jeep Wrangler. He could have sold me a new one, but instead he suggested I try something else first. He was right. He saved me 2500.00. I could not believe it. A very honest man. I'll be going there if I ever need any transmission work. Thank you very much.

They Go Above & Beyond

5 Stars

February 1, 2018 by Evileyes Inwings on All Transmissions & Clutches

I just love the guys. They work so hard to fix what ever it is. They will even help with something they don't even work on.

5 Stars

5 Stars

December 23, 2017 by Kenneth Hamblock on All Transmissions & Clutches

All Transmissions & Clutches 5 Star Rating
Total Reviews: 50