Customer Reviews of All Transmissions & Clutches

Read or leave a review of All Transmissions & Clutches in Vancouver Washington.

We appreciate and value all customer feedback. If you’ve used our services, we would love to hear about your experience.
Just click the Create your own review button below to submit a review.

Transmission Repair Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA

Serving Clients in the Greater Vancouver WA Area:

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Orchards | Battle Ground | Hazel Dell | Brush Prairie

Ridgefield | Salmon Creek | Fishers Landing | La Center | Woodland | Amboy | Yacolt

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on All Transmissions & Clutches

Average rating: 5
Out of 40 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

October 10, 2019 by James Wood on All Transmissions & Clutches

Randy the owner is a knowledgeable and accommodating person. After I called a few other places, I found All Transmission. Randy told me what he could do and what that would cost, and he never deviated from that. As a consumer, you can't ask for more than that. I would highly recommend Randy and his service for all your transmission and clutch needs. Unfortunately he doesn't offer other services. He is a specialist in the transmission and clutch fields.

5 Stars

August 17, 2019 by Jamie Wheeler on All Transmissions & Clutches

Great customer service. Friendly and professional. Repaired my car in very timely manner and for a fair price. Would definitely recommend.

Best Place for Transmission Repair

5 Stars

April 17, 2019 by John McCarter on All Transmissions & Clutches

Awesome! Best place for transmission repair. Very knowledgeable and friendly, great price.

5 Stars

October 17, 2018 by Eric Mongrain on All Transmissions & Clutches

They were very helpful and understanding.

Great Money Saving Service!

5 Stars

June 12, 2018 by Frank on All Transmissions & Clutches

I got this 1996 Ford Ranger I'm just a little country boy but anyway I took my truck to a shop and they said I needed a clutch and I thought I would get a second opinion at all trans and they looked at it for me for free and said I needed an adjustment so thank you to all trans for the great service and for saving me money

Helpful and Understanding!

5 Stars

May 28, 2018 by Erin Mongrain on All Transmissions & Clutches

React guys. They were very helpful and understanding.

Really Friendly Guys

5 Stars

May 23, 2018 by Alicia Williams on All Transmissions & Clutches

I called asking how much it would be to service my transmission, unsure if I actually had a problem with my newly (used, but high miles) purchased Jeep Patriot. They quickly suggested to bring it by to do a diagnostics test on it for free and then we'd go from there. Really friendly guys who shared that the scanner gave them no codes and then they took it for a drive and said she's good to go, just don't do any street racing. Feeling so happy with my purchase and these guys really reassured me in that! Will definitely come back if I ever have issues!

Will be going there with any transmission problems.

5 Stars

February 15, 2018 by Tom Soesbe on All Transmissions & Clutches

Stopped there thinking I needed a new transmission, let Randy test drive my Jeep Wrangler. He could have sold me a new one, but instead he suggested I try something else first. He was right. He saved me 2500.00. I could not believe it. A very honest man. I'll be going there if I ever need any transmission work. Thank you very much.

They Go Above & Beyond

5 Stars

February 1, 2018 by Evileyes Inwings on All Transmissions & Clutches

I just love the guys. They work so hard to fix what ever it is. They will even help with something they don't even work on.

5 Stars

5 Stars

December 23, 2017 by Kenneth Hamblock on All Transmissions & Clutches

All Transmissions & Clutches 5 Star Rating

Trustworthy Mechanic

5 Stars

November 9, 2017 by AZ McArthur on All Transmissions & Clutches

I wish this guy was a regular mechanic that did everything. I would be a customer for life that would only go to him. I will definitely be back if I need repairs in his forte. Had a problem with my Jeep and he ran diagnostics and it wasn't a transmission issue. He told me what it probably is and what other potential problems it could be. Honesty would be a good description of the service at this shop. I will recommend to anyone that needs this kind of repair as a trustworthy mechanic.

5 Stars

November 6, 2017 by Ruth Pacheco on All Transmissions & Clutches

Ok the owner of all transmissions in clutches is very very honest I'll tell you straight up what's wrong with the car he won't bs u

Price was very fair. Good job Guys!

5 Stars

October 15, 2017 by Randall Roll on All Transmissions & Clutches

RANDY AND HIS CREW DID AN AWESOME JOB ON MY CAR. WHEN I BROUGHT THE CAR IN WITH A STRANGE NOISE HE SCANED I AND DROVE IT, PUT IT ON THE RACK AND RAN IT UNTIL HE HAD THE ANSWER TO WHAT THE PROBLEM WAS, THEN HE QUOTED THE PRICE DID THE JOB AND ALSO DID A LITTLE ADDITIONAL WORK BUT STUCK TO THE ORIGINAL QUOTE AND HAD IT FINISHED WHEN HE SAID IT WOULD BE DONE. PRICE WAS VERY FAIR. GOOD JOB GUYS!

5 Stars

August 8, 2017 by Mark Deakins on All Transmissions & Clutches

Takes pride in his work and stands buy it.

Great customer service

5 Stars

July 24, 2017 by Samantha on All Transmissions & Clutches

Randy is a great guy- He rebuilt my transmission in Dec. 2016 and I started having the same issue it was doing before the rebuild. Brought in down to him, he drove it and couldn't feel anything. He still took the extra time to tell me it had a misfire and jack it back up just to make sure nothing was broken! EXTRA WORK!!!!!!

Definitely do business here again!

5 Stars

July 3, 2017 by Victor Fowler on All Transmissions & Clutches

I had a clutch installed in an old car I had just bought, I paid 2.5 times more for the clutch than I did the car. That was over 11 years ago, and I am still driving the car today without ever having the slightest issue with the work performed here. I would definitely do business here again.

5 Stars

5 Stars

June 17, 2017 by Michael Hervi on All Transmissions & Clutches

5 Stars

Love the Team at this Shop

5 Stars

May 10, 2017 by Brandon Petty on All Transmissions & Clutches

Love the team at this shop, they did an excellent job on my 96 dodge ram and were an excellent establishment. Thank you all!

Thanks Owner

4 Stars

May 1, 2017 by Trinnity Vidaurri on All Transmissions & Clutches

New clutch was $915 BUT...He just replaced the "slave cylanoid" which fixed the problem for $200. I felt like it was some sort of miracle. Thank you again, owner and operator.

Above & Beyond

5 Stars

March 9, 2017 by Todd Hubbard on All Transmissions & Clutches

Great group of guys. Went above and beyond to take care of my truck and transmission. I hope I don't have to see them again, but if I do I would definitely go back.
Total Reviews: 40